EP details spilled

While recommending our old funny vid for a watch, we can spill some details . . . .

Our EP for 2016, titled “OF EARTHMEN, SPACERS AND ROBOTS” (as a forerunner/appetizer to full length material “I, METAL”) will be out by Monday 21st March and will contain the following tracks:

Earthly Humans’ Realm:
1. Intro – Humans And Errors
2. Groundling
Super-Human Spacers’ Realm:
3. Spacer Song
4. Interlude – Synergy Of Men And Machines
Robots’ Post-Human Realm:
5. I, Metal
6. Outro – Hope Of New Beginnings

Prepare for more spillage before the deadline. 😀


Comments are closed